NAI Excel
243 E. St. George Blvd
Suite 200

St. George, Utah 84770 United States
t+1 435 628 1609 f+1 435 628 8096
NAI Excel
St. George
Markets / Network Territory

NAI Excel provides brokerage services based out of St. George, Utah in the south west corner of the state of Utah. All NAI Excel agents are licensed in Utah and some of our brokers and agents are also licensed in Idaho and Nevada.

Executive Summary

NAI Excel specializes in Sales and Leasing, Property Management, Consulting and Corporate Real Estate in the Southern Utah market.

Services
Brokerage Services
Industrial, Investment, Land, Office, Owner's Rep, Retail, Tenant Rep
Other Services
Construction, Consulting, Corporate Relocation, Corporate Services Group, Facilities Management, Feasibility Studies, Investment Services Group, Lease Administration, Market Research, Project Management, Property Management, Property Valuation, Residential Relocation, Senior Housing, Valuation Services

NAI Global Directors

Office Coordinator
Nicole Black
Office Coordinator
4356281609
nblack@naiexcel.com
Sales Associate
Aaron Edgley
Sales Associate
4356275732
aedgley@naiexcel.com
Office Coordinator
Allene England
Office Coordinator
+1 435 628 1609
aengland@naiexcel.com
Administrative Assistant
Annette Humphrey
Administrative Assistant
+1 435 628 1609
ahumphrey@naiexcel.com
Retail Specialist
Mike Sheffield
Retail Specialist
4356275711
msheffield@naiexcel.com
NAI Director, Principal Broker
Mark Walter
NAI Director, Principal Broker
+1 435 627 5718
mwalter@naiexcel.com


View All Agents & Staff

Office Locations

NAI Excel - Lehi

2901 N. Ashton Boulevard
#102
Lehi Utah 84043
United States
Direct Line: 4356281609
Email:info@naiexcel.com