NAI Southern Real Estate
4201 Congress Street
Suite 170

Charlotte, North Carolina 28209 United States
t1 (704) 375-1000 f1 (704) 375-2384
NAI Southern Real Estate
Charlotte
Markets / Network Territory

Charlotte, N.C. and the surrounding counties of Cabarrus, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Iredell,and Union in North Carolina and Rock Hill/York County and Lancaster County in South Carolina.

Executive Summary

OUR MISSION
At NAI Southern Real Estate, our mission is to provide you with an integrated, single source for all your commercial real estate needs. Our local knowledge and expertise will help you develop the best possible solutions for your real estate requirements.

NAI Southern Real Estate is a full-service commercial real estate firm specializing in the sales, leasing and property management of a broad spectrum of properties including:

. Office
. Medical office
. Industrial
. Retail
. Land
. Income-producing investment real estate

Services
Brokerage Services
Industrial, Investment, Land, Office, Owner's Rep, Retail, Tenant Rep
Other Services
Corporate Services Group, Facilities Management, Lease Administration, Property Management


Connect With Us

NAI Global Directors

Director of Marketing & Business Development
Dave Allison, LEED® Green Associate™
Director of Marketing & Business Development
1 (704) 375-1000
dallison@srenc.com
Senior Vice President, Property Management
W. Steven Banner, LEED AP, CPM, RPA, CCIM
Senior Vice President, Property Management
1 (704) 375-1000
sbanner@srenc.com
Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge
David Goode, SIOR
Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge
1 (704) 375-1000
dgoode@srenc.com
Chief Financial Officer
Dan Leatherwood
Chief Financial Officer
1 (704) 632-7654
dleatherwood@srenc.com
President
Caldwell Rose
President
1 (704) 375-1000
crose@srenc.com
Executive Vice President, Retail Brokerage
Louis L. Rose, III
Executive Vice President, Retail Brokerage
1 (704) 375-1000
lrose3@srenc.com


View All Agents & Staff