HSP Real Estate Group
1040 Avenue of the Americas
3rd Floor

New York, New York 10018 United States
t+1 212 519 2000 f+1 212 354 0401
HSP Real Estate Group
New York

Barry Bernstein

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Director/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2014
bbernstein@hspny.com

Mitchell Cooperstock

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Director/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2050
mcooperstock@hspny.com

Jonata Dayan

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Vice President, Commerical Condo/Co-op Sales
Phone: +1 212 519 2009
jdayan@hspny.com

Howard Epstein

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2006
hepstein@hspny.com
Specialties: Office, Landlord Rep, Tenant Rep, Retail

Ira Z. Fishman

Location: New York, New York
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 212 519 2020
ifishman@hspny.com

Vicki Freeman

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Director/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2037
vfreeman@hspny.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Joseph Hentze

Location: New York, New York
Title: Associate/Leasing
Phone: + 1212 519 2055
jhentze@hspny.com

Evan Lieberman

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Director/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2012
elieberman@hspny.com
Specialties: Commercial Leasing

Anthony McElroy

Location: New York, New York
Title: Chief Investment Officer
Phone: + 1212 317 4813
amcelroy@hspny.com

John Monaco

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Vice President/ Leasing
Phone: + 1212 317 0216
jmonaco@hspny.com

Dana L. Moskowitz

Location: New York, New York
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 212 519 2010
dmoskowitz@hspny.com
Specialties: Office

Gerard T. Nocera

Location: New York, New York
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: + 1212 317 0212
gnocera@hspny.com

Michael W. Reid

Location: New York, New York
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: + 1212 317 0214
mreid@hspny.com

Diana Siegal

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2022
dsiegal@hspny.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Chelsea Valenciano

Location: New York, New York
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 212 519 2030
cvalenciano@hspny.com

Brett Weiss

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Associate/ Leasing
Phone: +1 212 519 2041
bweiss@hspny.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Partner
Ira Z. Fishman
Partner
+1 212 519 2020
ifishman@hspny.com
Partner
Dana L. Moskowitz
Partner
+1 212 519 2010
dmoskowitz@hspny.com
Managing Partner
Gerard T. Nocera
Managing Partner
+ 1212 317 0212
gnocera@hspny.com
Managing Partner
Michael W. Reid
Managing Partner
+ 1212 317 0214
mreid@hspny.com


Office Locations

HSP Real Estate Group - New York

1040 Avenue of the Americas, 3rd Floor
New York New York 10018
United States
Direct Line: 2125192000

HSP Real Estate Group - New York

1040 Avenue of the Americas, 3rd Floor
New York New York 10018
United States
Direct Line: 2125192000

HSP Real Estate Group - New York

1040 Avenue of the Americas, 3rd Floor
New York New York 10018
United States
Direct Line: 2125192000