NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *
Post Office Box 18153
Huntsville, Alabama 35804-8153 United States
t+1 888 539 1686 f+1 256 533 3798
NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *
Huntsville

Erik Amason

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Tenant Representation and Landlord Representation, Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 256 319 3505 Ext 205
amasone@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Tenant Representation and Landlord Representation

Leshia Bodo

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 248 410 9712
lbodo@comcast.net

John Coplen

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 256 319 3511 Ext 211
john.coplen@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Linda Diestelow

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Sr. Bookkeeper - Property Accounting
Phone: +1 256 319 3507 Ext 207
diestelowl@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Elrod

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Sr. Vice President, Retail
Phone: +1 205 568 0405
elrodm@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Retail, Restaurants, Landlord & Tenant Representation, Development

Ashley Farrell

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Leasing & Sales Specialist
Phone: +1 843 509 7213
ashley@chasecommercial.com

Taylor Glaze

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 205 201 7308 Ext 408
glazet@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Office

Eric Gonaalez- Tablada

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Tenant Services Coordinator
Phone: +1 256 319 3527
gonzaleze@chasecommercial.com

Charles Grelier, Jr.

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: President
Phone: +1 256 319 3504 Ext 204
cgj@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Development, Office, Property Management

Donny Grundhoefer

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 205 201 7306
grundy@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Tracy Hunter

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Vice President of Property Management
Phone: +1 256 539 1686 Ext 224
huntert@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Accounting, Property Management, Accounting Administration, Facilities Management, Lease Administration

Douglas McCullough, CCIM

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Executive Vice President - Brokerage
Phone: +1 256 319 3516
dmc@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Investment Analysis and Sales, Office/Corporate Service Tenant Representation, Agent Recruiting

Janine Miller

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 256 724 3632
millerj@chasecommercial.com

Tony Moody

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: +1 256 319 3526
moodyt@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Maintenance Manager for all properties managed.

Lesley Price

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Marketing
Phone: +1 888 539 1686
pricel@chasecommercial.com

Mary Reed

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: CONTROLLER
Phone: +1 256 319 3501
reedm@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Vice President
Taylor Glaze
Vice President
+1 205 201 7308 Ext 408
glazet@chasecommercial.com


Office Locations

NAI Chase Commercial Realty, Inc. - Birmingham

3100 Lorna Road
Suite 100
Birmingham Alabama 35216
United States
Direct Line: +1 205 201 7302
Fax: +1 256 533 3798
Email:cgj@chasecommercial.com