NAI Farbman - Detroit
3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400

Detroit, Michigan 48202 United States
t+1 248 353 0500 f+1 248 353 0501
NAI Farbman - Detroit
Detroit

Dan Callaway

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 248 230 8037
callaway@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Paul DeBono

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 12484703015
debono@farbman.com
Specialties: Administration, Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Investment, Health Care / Medical, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Facilities Management, Government Services, Net Leased, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Technology, Tenant Representation

Albert Ellis

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 313 483 7662
ellis@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Andrew Farbman

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
afarbman@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Jeanne Gross

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 313 972 4000
gross@farbman.com

Andrew Gutman

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: President
Phone: +1 248 351 4395
gutman@farbman.com

Michael Kalil

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
kalil@farbman.com
Specialties: Executive & Director of Brokerage

NAI Global Directors

Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
+1 248 353 0500
kalil@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman Headquarters - Southfield

28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor
Southfield Michigan 48034
United States
Direct Line: +1 248 353 0500
Fax: +1 248 353 0501
Email:info@farbman.com