NAI Farbman Headquarters
28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor

Southfield, Michigan 48034 United States
t+1 248 353 0500 f+1 248 353 0501
NAI Farbman Headquarters
Southfield

Wendy Acho

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 2483516331
acho@farbman.com

Rick Ax

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1-248-351-6319
ax@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Brandon Ben-Ezra

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 947-517-6226
ben-ezra@farbman.com

William Bubniak

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4379
bubniak@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Tyson Butts

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Corporate Sales and Leasing Specialist
Phone: +1 248 331 0215
butts@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Dan Callaway

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 248 230 8037
callaway@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Nathan Casey

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 2483514391
casey@farbman.com

Jeff Cavazos

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4392
jcavazos@farbman.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office

Karen Chng

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 248-351-4357
chng@farbman.com

Brian Crawford

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4376
crawford@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Andrew Farbman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
afarbman@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Burton Farbman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
farbman@farbman.com

David Farbman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
dfarbman@farbman.com

Sheila Fogarty

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
fogarty@farbman.com
Specialties: Office

Doug Fura

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4397
fura@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mario Giglio III

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Investment Sales Associate
Phone: 248-302-0127
giglio@farbman.com

Ronald Goldstone

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4371
goldstone@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Andrew Gutman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: President
Phone: +1 248 351 4395
gutman@farbman.com

Lesley Gutman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4383
lgutman@farbman.com
Specialties: Office

Ali Haidar

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 248 351 4380
haidar@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Office, Petroleum

John Harwood

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
harwood@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Ben Israel

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Investment Sales Associate
Phone: 248-320-9767
israel@farbman.com

Richard Komer

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 248-351-6327
komer@farbman.com

Liz Kushnereit

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: +1 248 351 4385
kushnereit@farbman.com

Erik Lawshe

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 248 351 6333
lawshe@farbman.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment, Retail

Kristi Lawton

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: +1 248 351 4358
lawton@farbman.com
Specialties: Office

Alis Manoogian

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Investment Sales Associate
Phone: 248-351-4370
manoogian@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Brad Margolis

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4367
bmargolis@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Daniel McCleary

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 248 351 4384
mccleary@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Harold Stulberg

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4368
stulberg@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail, Other

Todd Szymczak

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4378
Szymczak@Farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Nanci Tarpley

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Leasing & Sales Associate
Phone: +1 734 552 5543
tarpley@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Land

Carrie Weiss

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: +1 248 351 6328
weiss@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mike Ziecik

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Managing Member of Forum Group
Phone: +1 248 331 0203
Ziecik@Farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Other

NAI Global Directors

Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
+1 248 353 0500
kalil@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit

3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400
Detroit Michigan 48202
United States
Direct Line: +1 248 353 0500
Fax: +1 248 353 0501
Email:info@farbman.com