NAI G2 Commercial
5607 Whitesville Road
Columbus, Georgia 31904 United States
t(706) 660-5395
NAI G2 Commercial
Columbus

Jeff Akers

Location: Columbus, Georgia
Title: Commercial Sales and Leasing
Phone: (706) 660-5395
jakers@g2cre.com

Rem Brady

Location: Columbus, Georgia
Title: Commercial Sales and Leasing
Phone: (706) 660-5395
rbrady@g2cre.com

Amy Gill

Location: Columbus, Georgia
Title: Office Manager/Leasing
Phone: (706) 660-5395
agill@g2cre.com

Jack Hayes

Location: Columbus, Georgia
Title: Managing Member
Phone: 7065800614
jhayes@g2cre.com

David Jackson

Location: Columbus, Georgia
Title: Associate Broker/Commercial Sales and Leasing
Phone: (706) 660-5418
djackson@g2cre.com

David C. Johnson

Location: Columbus, Georgia
Title: Managing Director | Member
Phone: 706-660-5395
djohnson@g2cre.com
Specialties: Industrial and Office

NAI Global Directors

Managing Member
Jack Hayes
Managing Member
(706) 660-5395
jhayes@g2cre.com
Managing Director | Member
David C. Johnson
Managing Director | Member
706-660-5395
djohnson@g2cre.com