NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc.
30 South 17th Street
Suite 210

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 United States
t+1 215 568 7222 f+1 215 568 5043
NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc.
Philadelphia

Thomas Bond

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 215 568 1755
tbond@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Office

Jack Byers

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 568 8015
jbyers@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Office

Michele Ciero

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Phone: +1 215 568 7222
mciero@geisrealty.com

James Eaton

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: NAI Business Mgr., Sr. Vice President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
jeaton@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Dean Geis

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: NAI Director, President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
dgeis@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Accounting, Investment, Office

Tom Hummel

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 215 568 2505
thummel@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Office

Dan Moller

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 215 568 7222
dmoller@geisrealty.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, President
Dean Geis
NAI Director, President
+1 610 989 0300
dgeis@geisrealty.com


Office Locations

NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc. - Wayne

996 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 1117
Wayne Pennsylvania 19087
United States
Direct Line: +1 610 989 0300
Fax: +1 610 989 0234
Email:dgeis@geisrealty.com