NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc.
996 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 1117

Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087 United States
t+1 610 989 0300 f+1 610 989 0234
NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc.
Wayne

Morgan Braendel

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
mbraendel@geisrealty.com

Laura Clattenburg

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administration and Marketing
Phone: +1 610 975 4264
lclattenburg@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Marketing, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Erin Coyne

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Fair Market Value Manager
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
ecoyne@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Marketing

Beatriz Deanley

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 215 568 7222
bdeanley@geisrealty.com

Bill Deasey

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1-610-989-0300
bdeasey@geisrealty.com

Bryan Devonshire

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
bdevonshire@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Marketing

James Eaton

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: NAI Business Mgr., Sr. Vice President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
jeaton@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Brian Geis

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
bgeis@geisrealty.com

Dean Geis

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: NAI Director, President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
dgeis@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Accounting, Investment, Office

Sherri Geis

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Jr. Accountant
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
sgeis@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Property Management

Deidre Hardister

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Vice President - National Accounts
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
dhardister@geisrealty.com

Adam Knox

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
aknox@geisrealty.com

Jeanne McQuiston

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
jmcquiston@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Marketing, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

David Morris

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
dmorris@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Office

Terry Ruch

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 610 975 4266
truch@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Retail

David Ryder

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
dryder@geisrealty.com

Donna Tancredi

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Receptionist
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
dtancredi@geisrealty.com

Kathleen Urban

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Controller
Phone: +1 610 975 4282
kurban@geisrealty.com

Ross Weisman

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 610 975 4271
rweisman@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Paul Wolfson

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 610 989 0300
pwolfson@geisrealty.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jeff Zimmerman

Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President, Design & Construction
Phone: +1 610 975 4265
jzimmerman@geisrealty.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, President
Dean Geis
NAI Director, President
+1 610 989 0300
dgeis@geisrealty.com


Office Locations

NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc. - Philadelphia

30 South 17th Street
Suite 210
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 568 7222
Fax: +1 215 568 5043
Email:dhgeis@netreach.net