NAI Korea
5F, Samsung Bldg #623 Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu

Seoul, 06173 Korea, Republic Of
t8225081180 f8225081184
NAI Korea
Seoul

tom bae

Location: Seoul
Title: Director
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
tom@naikorea.com

Angel Baek

Location: Seoul
Title: Manager
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
angel@naikorea.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Ray Cho

Location: Seoul
Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: +82 19 9231 3355
ray@naikorea.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Retail

Emily Choi

Location: Seoul
Title: Manager
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
emily@naikorea.com
Specialties: Administration, Account / Transaction Mgmt.

Michael Choi

Location: Seoul
Title: COO
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
michael@naikorea.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Marketing, Property Management

Ulaan Jeon

Location: Seoul
Title: General Manager
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
Ulaan@naikorea.com

Adam Jeong

Location: Seoul
Title: Director
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
adam@naikorea.com

Yoona Jung

Location: Seoul
Title: Manager
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
yoona@naikorea.com

Jason Kim

Location: Seoul
Title: Senior Manager
Phone: +82 2 62050889
jason@naikorea.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Robin Kim

Location: Seoul
Title: General manager
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
robin@naikorea.com

Teddy Kim

Location: Seoul
Title: Director
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
teddy@naikorea.com

Will Kim

Location: Seoul
Title: Manager
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
will@naikorea.com

Shin Ko

Location: Seoul
Title: CFO
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
Shin@naikorea.com

Jenny Kwon

Location: Seoul
Title: Manager
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
jenny@naikorea.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

David Lee

Location: Seoul
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: +82 16 259 7963
david@naikorea.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Retail

Harry Lee

Location: Seoul
Title: senior manager
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
harry@naikorea.com

Jasmine Lee

Location: Seoul
Title: General Manager
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
jasmine@naikorea.com

Mark Lim

Location: Seoul
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
mark@naikorea.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Steven Oh

Location: Seoul
Title: General Manager
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
steven@naikorea.com

Daniel Park

Location: Seoul
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
daniel@naikorea.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Joon Park

Location: Seoul
Phone: +82 2 6205 3500
jcpark@naikorea.com

Young Park

Location: Seoul
Title: General Mannager
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
young@naikorea.com

Daisy Seo

Location: Seoul
Title: General Manager
Phone: +82 2 3452 9411
daisy@naikorea.com

Richard Song

Location: Seoul
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
richard@naikorea.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ned Yoo

Location: Seoul
Title: General Manager
Phone: +82 2 508 1180
ned@naikorea.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Manager
Ray Cho
NAI Business Manager
+82 19 9231 3355
ray@naikorea.com