NAI Legacy
3600 American Blvd W, Suite 360
Bloomington, Minnesota 55431 United States
t(612) 383-2590
NAI Legacy
Bloomington

Julie A. Bauch

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director Property Manager
Phone: 6128602467
julie@nailegacy.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate Management

Catherine Black

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Private Client Advisor
Phone: (701) 446-7947
catherine@nailegacy.com

Garrett Farmer

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Senior Director & Managing Broker.
Phone: (612) 201-6282
garrett@nailegacy.com
Specialties: 1031 Exchange, DST Investments

Gary Gabrielson

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Director- Asset Management
Phone: (612) 383-2590
gary@nailegacy.com

Jason Gabrielson

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Director- Property Management
Phone: (612) 383-2590
jason@nailegacy.com

Adam Hayden

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Associate
Phone: (612) 619-9136
adam@nailegacy.com

Michael Houge

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director
Phone: (612) 383-2589
michael@nailegacy.com
Specialties: Investment Sales and General Commercial Brokerage

Michael Klisanich

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director - Investments
Phone: (612) 383-2590
mklisanich@nailegacy.com

Duane Lund

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (952) 217-5372
Duane@NAILegacy.com

Spencer Lund

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Director
Phone: (952) 221-7914
spencer@nailegacy.com

Eileen Rose

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Controller
Phone: (612) 383-2590
ERose@NAILegacy.com

Kenzie Schroeder

Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 612 383-2592
kenzie@nailegacy.com

NAI Global Directors