NAI Long Island
175 Broadhollow Road
Suite 150

Melville, New York 11747 United States
t+1 631 270 3000 f+1 631 270 3088
NAI Long Island
Melville

John Bladel

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 631 270 3048
jbladel@nailongisland.com

Albert Centrella

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3038
acentrella@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Lauren D'Alessandro

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Senior Bookkeeper
Phone: +1 631 270 3047
ldalessandro@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Matthew Giugliano

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3020
mgiugliano@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kelly Huffstutler

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 631 270 3040
khuffstutler@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Marketing

Carmine Inserra

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3030
Cinserra@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joan Kraft

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: +1 631 270 3032
jkraft@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Office

John La Ruffa

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3010
jlaruffa@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Generalist, Office

Stacey Lambros

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Controller
Phone: +1 631 270 3031
slambros@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Patricia Maraia

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: 16312703033
pmaraia@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Neal Marchesano

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3054
nmarchesano@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Office

Dennis McCoy

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3029
dmccoy@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Bruce Nelson

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3019
bnelson@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Investment

Gary Pezza

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3041
gpezza@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Retail/Investment/Industrial

Brian Pinnola

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3027
bpinnola@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Wanda Rodriguez

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 631 270 3046
wrodriguez@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Lisa Rosario

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 631 270 3037
lrosario@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brian Sarath

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 718 215 1500
bsarath@naiqueens.com
Specialties: Investment

Paul Schneider

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 631 270 3050
pschneider@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Nancy Scoca

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 631 270 3023
nscoca@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Chrissy Siehs

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (631) 270-3024
csiehs@nailongisland.com

John Simone

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3034
jsimone@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Investment

Faith Smulian

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 631 270 3046
fsmulian@NAILongIsland.com
Specialties: Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Frank Socci, Jr

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3035
fsocci@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

JoAnn Sposato

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 631 270 3000
jsposato@nailongisland.com

Timothy Stapleton

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3045
tstapleton@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Christine Tonetti

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 631 270 3037
ctonetti@nailongisland.com

James Woodring

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 631 270 3049
jwoodring@nailongisland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Michael Wuest

Location: Melville, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: +1 718 942 3095
mwuest@naiqueens.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Ann Conroy
Executive Assistant
+1 631 270 3025
aconroy@nailongisland.com
Senior Bookkeeper
Lauren D'Alessandro
Senior Bookkeeper
+1 631 270 3047
ldalessandro@nailongisland.com
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
John Simone
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
+1 631 270 3034
jsimone@nailongisland.com