NAI Ohio Equities, LLC
605 South Front Street
Suite 200

Columbus, Ohio 43215 United States
t+1 614 224 2400 f+1 614 224 5436
NAI Ohio Equities, LLC
Columbus

Donald Baumann

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: +1 614 629 5260
dbaumann@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kim Benincasa

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 740 819 4619
kbenincasa@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Investment

Curtis Berlin, SIOR

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Industrial Services Team
Phone: +1 614 629 5221
cberlin@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial

Philip Bird

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5296
pbird@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kim Bock

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Sr. Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 737 4417
kim@onemiranovaplace.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jamie Chancey

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 486 5917
jchancey@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Devon Cotterman

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 629 5245
dcotterman@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robbin Culbertson

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Phone: +1 614 224 2400
rculbertson@ohioequities.com

Conor David

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5298
cdavid@ohioequities.com

Blake DeCrane

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5269
bdecrane@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial

Andrew Dutcher

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: VP, Office Brokerage Group
Phone: +1 614 629 5266
adutcher@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Mark Francescon

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5264
mfrancescon@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Matt Gregory, SIOR

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Office Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5234
mgregory@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Melissa Hoy

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 228 6250
mhoy@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Amy Karnes

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 614 629 5239
akarnes@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Marketing

Alicia Kerns

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 222 0996
akerns@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Katrina Lampinen

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 629 5238
klampinen@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kaydee Laney

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Marketing/Admin Assistant
Phone: +1 614 224 2400
klaney@ohioequities.com

David Long

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 629 5251
dlong@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jenna Loxterman

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Licensed Marketing Assistant | Office Brokerage
Phone: +1 614 629 5227
jloxterman@ohioequities.com

John Mally

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Commercial Real Estate Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5254
jmally@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Charles Manofsky

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Executive Vice President Property Management
Phone: +1 614 629 5257
cmanofsky@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Marla McGraw

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 291 7179
mmcgraw@ohioequities.com

Ryan McGreevy

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 224 2400
rmcgreevy@ohioequities.com

Joseph Menninger, CCIM

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5262
jmenninger@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jim Merkel

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 614 629 5214
jmerkel@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Merkle

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5240
pmerkle@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Bob Monahan

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5222
bmonahan@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Retail

Amber Motycka

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 280 0301
amotycka@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Matt Osowski, SIOR

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Industrial Services Team
Phone: +1 614 629 5229
mosowski@ohioequities.com

Chris Pope

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 224 2400
cpope@ohioequities.com

Mark Reader

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 280 0301
mreader@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Andrew Schnitkey

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Interactive Marketing Designer
Phone: +1 614 629 5281
aschnitkey@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Marketing, Research

Mike Semon

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5217
mjsemon@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial

Dan Sheeran

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629-5216
dsheeran@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Dan Sheeran, Jr.

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 614 629 5228
djsheeran@ohioequities.com

Jackie Shipley

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 614 629 5219
jshipley@ohioequities.com

George Simpson

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 614 224 2400
georgesimpson@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Michael Simpson

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: +1 614 629 5236
msimpson@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Robert Turrin

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 221 1314
rturrin@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Wakeman

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 629 5267
dwakeman@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Wengerd

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 614 629 5253
mwengerd@ohioequities.com

Bruce Yuhas

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 614 629 5247
byuhas@ohioequities.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Director
Amy Karnes
Marketing Director
+1 614 629 5239
akarnes@ohioequities.com
President
Michael Simpson
President
+1 614 629 5236
msimpson@ohioequities.com