NAI Premier
7455 Union Park Avenue, Ste A
Midvale, Utah 84047 United States
t+1 801 255 3333 f+1 801 255 3311
NAI Premier
Midvale

Brian Adkins

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Office/Land Specialist
Phone: +1 801 619 2706
badkins@naipremier.com

Don Bleak

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 255 3333
dbleak@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment

Mellissa Bryan

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Graphics & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 801 619 2717
mbryan@naipremier.com

Doug Cole

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 619 2704
dcole@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial

Marlon Hill

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Alisha Kay

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brad Lasater

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Retail, Land, and Investment Specialist
Phone: 801 619 2718
blasater@naipremier.com

John Longaker

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 579 3333
jlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Thomas Longaker

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Associate Broker, Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mark Lundgren

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2712
mlundgren@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Jim McLachlan

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2707
jim@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Bill Murray

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 801 255 3333
bmurray@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Gary Robison

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Land Development Specialist
Phone: +1 801 619 2710
grobison@naipremier.com

Christopher Wilson

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 619 2705
cwilson@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Elaina Yu

Location: Midvale, Utah
Title: Retail and Land Specialist
Phone: +1 801 619 2713
elaina@naipremier.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Marlon Hill
Principal Broker/Managing Partner
+1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Property Manager
Alisha Kay
Property Manager
+1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com