NAI RCL Philippines
11/F PDCP Bank Centre Building
307 V.A. Rufino Street, Salcedo Village

Makati City, 1227 Philippines
t+63 (2) 8845 3909
NAI RCL Philippines
Makati City

Agnes Hazel Almogela

Location: Makati City
Title: Account Manager, Sales
Phone: +63 927 125 2791
halmogela@rclproperties.net

Isolde Arquitola

Location: Makati City
Title: Head, Human Resources
Phone: +63 917 540 9002
iarquitola@rclproperties.net

Estela F. Cancio

Location: Makati City
Title: VP, Corporate Services
Phone: +632 8845 3909
ecancio@rclproperties.net

David Chong

Location: Makati City
Title: Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +507 209 4348
dchong@rclproperties.net

Cheryll Germar

Location: Makati City
Title: Real Estate Account Executive, Sales
Phone: +63 917 729 8288
cgermar@rclproperties.net

Christabele Gonzales

Location: Makati City
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +63 907 768 4819
cgonzales@rclproperties.net

Tim Hallett

Location: Makati City
Title: Consultant, Hospitality & Lifestyle Real Estate
Phone: +63 2 8845 3909
thallett@rclproperties.net
Specialties: Hospitality and Lifestyle Real Estate Advisory

Mingyan Jao

Location: Makati City
Title: Vice President, Property
Phone: +63 907 564 0715
mingkat1010@rclproperties.net

Fausto Liriano

Location: Makati City
Title: Chairman & CEO
Phone: +63 2 8845 3909
fliriano@rclproperties.net
Specialties: Engineering

Yessina Liriano

Location: Makati City
Title: Director
Phone: +63 917 587 5182
yliriano@rclproperties.net

Jill Navarro

Location: Makati City
Title: Senior Associate, Leasing
Phone: +63 2 8845 3909
jnavarro@rclproperties.net

John Vincent Ong

Location: Makati City
Title: Manager, Leasing
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
jvongg@yahoo.com

Elaiza Erika Palis

Location: Makati City
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
epalis@rclproperties.net

Francisco Rojas

Location: Makati City
Title: Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
fcustodio@rclproperties.net

Flordeliza Sanchez

Location: Makati City
Title: Head of Sales, Region I
Phone: 0917549816
fsanchez@rclproperties.net

Angeline Sta. Agueda

Location: Makati City
Title: Senior Manager, Investments & Capital Markets
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
sagueda.angeline@gmail.com

Roger F. Tolosa Jr.

Location: Makati City
Title: Consultant, Property Valuation
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
rogertolosa55@yahoo.com

Joseph Nicholas Valero

Location: Makati City
Title: President
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
jnvalero@rclproperties.net

Arvin O. Velasquez

Location: Makati City
Title: Senior Associate, Investment Sales
Phone: +63 (2) 8845 3909
arvinvel.rcl@gmail.com

NAI Global Directors

VP, Corporate Services
Estela F. Cancio
VP, Corporate Services
+632 8845 3909
ecancio@rclproperties.net
Chairman & CEO
Fausto Liriano
Chairman & CEO
+63 2 8845 3909
fliriano@rclproperties.net
Director
Yessina Liriano
Director
+63 917 587 5182
yliriano@rclproperties.net
President