NAI Romania
87 Nicolae Caramfil Blvd
4th floor, District 1.

Bucharest, 014142 Romania
t40728989585 f40362814617
NAI Romania
Bucharest

Andrei Botis, MRICS

Location: Bucharest
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +40 31 1011 890
andrei.botis@nairomania.ro

Sorin Huidu

Location: Bucharest
Title: Head of Valuation
Phone: +4 031 101 1890
sorin.huidu@nairomania.ro

Florin Maravela

Location: Bucharest
Title: Partner, Business Manager
Phone: +40 31 1011 890
florin.maravela@nairomania.ro
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Investment, Land, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, LEED / Sustainability, Project Management

Iulian Munteanu

Location: Bucharest
Title: Assistant to Valuation Department
Phone: +4 031 101 1890
iulian.munteanu@nairomania.ro

Daniel Paun

Location: Bucharest
Title: Director Learning and Policy
Phone: +4 0742 045 969
daniel.paun@nairomania.ro

Bogdan Ripeanu

Location: Bucharest
Title: Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +4 031 101 1890
bogdan.ripeanu@nairomania.ro

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner
Andrei Botis, MRICS
Managing Partner
+40 31 1011 890
andrei.botis@nairomania.ro
GDPR Specialist
Mirela Rusitoru
GDPR Specialist
+4 031 101 1890
mirela.rusitoru@nairomania.ro